Shop
Customer Reviews
FLORA BUNDA FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Chilliwack, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom loved the bouquet! It was awesome easily being able to order online from San Diego. Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The bouquet was beautiful. I've never seen these certain flowers before. I loved it right away, made my day!!! Just Gorgeous!!!! Thank you.
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered a chocolate lovers basket for my brother's 50th. He received it on his birthday as I requested and was thrilled with all the chocolates in the basket. Thank you for your great service!
Elke; Florabunda Flowers's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2016, 12:08 pm

Enjoyed working with you, contact us anytime!
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy accessible and affordable. I would also like to say my daughter comes into your store often and I really appreciate everything you have done to aid her in choosing flowers to bring home to me. It brightens my day.
Donna's Reply:
Date: Jul 13, 2015, 12:29 pm

Thank you so much. We really appreciate all comments. We strive to keep our flowers always fresh and keep with the new trend Again Thank you Donna
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Superb! Excellent service and very fast delivery. Thank you immensely Elke!
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I used your service for a bouquet for my grandma. She LOVES them and said the gentleman that delivered was sweet and set them on her table for her. Very much appreciated! Will continue to use your service.
Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Will be using this shop for all occasions. My daughter loved the basket that had everything imaginable in it. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners and went out of their way to accommodate. Excellent service and products.
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I used your service for the first time. Sent a basket to my daughter. 2weeks later she is still oohing and ahhing about it. I will be using this store for all my special occasions! Good job.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Your customer service and the beautiful flower arrangement were wonderful. I have nothing but positive feedback . Thank you
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

I sent a bouquet of flowers to my neighbour, and where she put them,I could see them from my Kitchen. They were beautiful, and do you know, they lasted a good two weeks! I will definitely be back!
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The Flowers where great and it was so nice that they came out to the Blue Heron Nature Park to deliver them that day because that happened to be where my wife was volunteering that Day. Thanks Lou Reid
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The Flowers are Great and I was very thankful that they came out to the Blue Heron Nature Park to deliver them!! Thank you again Jean Reid
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

the flowers are beautiful - and lasting surprisingly well!
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was great, the candy bouquet brought a laugh and smile to my friend's face. It accomplished what it was meant to do. Thank you.
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful. Very pleased as I was assured by my friend who received them that they were "perfection".
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chilliwack, BC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLORA BUNDA FLOWER SHOPPE
Ste 4-45555 Market Way
Garrison Village
Chilliwack, BC. V2R 0M5
Local: (604) 858-4475

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

debit

myfsn01-sl

Florabunda Flower Shoppe | Florabunda Flower Shoppe


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase